Our Team

Charles Roberts

Executive Director

Alison Willis

Senior Director, International Programs

Jenn Digiandomenico

Director of Programs and Team Development

Ryan Wood

Director of Canadian Programs

Ashley Smart

Director of Operations

Derek Boyce

Director of Finance

Dave Hamilton

Manager of School Partnerships

Jon Plett

Manager of Road Teams

Mary Anne Roy

Manager of Indigenous Programs

Joshua Dueck


Diane Ciarallo-Peters

Finance Support

Joy Dehm

Assistant to the Executive Director

Brett Dyrland

Senior Manager of International Programs

Andrew Bernardi

Manager of Operations and Build Experience, Mexico

Dawn Bernardi

Team Lead – Mexico

Melanie Barahona

Manager of Operations, Dominican Republic/Haiti

Stacey Black

Administrator of Build Experience, Dominican Republic

Austin Gauthier

Builds Administrator

Frantzo Begin

Country Host, Dominican Republic/Haiti


Build Support, Dominican Republic


Build Support, Dominican Republic

Felipe Reyes

Country Host, Mexico


Build Support, Dominican Republic

Board of Directors


Kerry Brandt

Chairman of the Board

Heather Gingras

Board of Directors

Bill Rawlins

Board of Directors

Kim McIntyre-Leighton

Board of Directors

Carol Lynde

Board of Directors

Renée McGurry

Board of Directors

Devin Hollis

Board of Directors